|WORD SPLURGE: I’m Sorry!|

braceletI promise, I’ll try harder!

Note: word splurge – instant posts drafted & scrambled together with incoherent words

My original intention with this blog has been to write a blog post at least once a week to keep the stats and (potential) readers hooked on here… I’m sorry to say that last week has been my first failure!

In all fairness, I have been abroad with no internet

That’s a lie. I’ve been back in the UK for a week now! A week! Oh how the time flies! This time last week… ah, this time last week, I was readying myself to leave Luxembourg airport and to return back to London.

I guess the reason for the lack of update for the past week of two has been due to the obligatory holiday blues that is also accompanied by jet lag and the reluctant adjustment back to every day life.

I mean, look at this:

acorium

THIS was my view last weekend!

I have holiday blues, and I’m reluctant to write my experience abroad as it’ll force me to look at the copious amounts of blurry photos and unstable videos of me having an amazing time.

But don’t you worry guys, the post will come.. in due time!

P.s. if you haven’t yet gathered, I’m pretty tired… but I felt the urge to give an explanation to my fellow readers. 

P.s.s. new post soon

P.s.s. goal: new post every week, new photo update on ‘Sketch Journal’ every week

2 thoughts on “|WORD SPLURGE: I’m Sorry!|

Leave a Reply

